59 Bodies Found in Northern Mexico (AP, Houston Chronicle)

Fifty-nine bodies were found buried Wednesday in a series of pits in the northern Mexico state of Tamaulipas, near the site where suspected drug gang members massacred 72 migrants last summer, officials said. Security forces stumbled on the site as they were investigating reports that passengers had been pulled off several buses by gunmen in the area in what may have been an attempt at forced recruitment by a drug gang.

http://www.chron.com/disp/story.mpl/world/7510340.html

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “59 Bodies Found in Northern Mexico (AP, Houston Chronicle)

  1. Intriguing notion. Yet, when I’m with a poatntiel client and that person has expressed interest, I usually ask for their card toward the end of the conversation. They nearly always have one. But as you suggest,the URL seems to be a natural. I have my website on my card, but I suspect my blogsite will be of more value. I’m thinking about changing cards when these run out. As an aside, I don’t buy many cards at a time, even though I spend big bucks on the few. Seems like there’s always a needed change based on the new networking and media.

Leave a Reply

